Back page

Contacts: contacts@carpediem.ub.es. List of recipients:

Namee-mail
Paolo Alberonipalberoni@arpa.emr.it
Michael Bruenmichael.bruen@ucd.ie
Madhu ChandraMadhu.Chandra@infotech.tu-chemnitz.de
Madhu.Chandra@dlr.de
Bernat Codinabcodina@am.ub.es
David H.O. Bebbingtondavid@essex.ac.uk
Jarmo KoistinenJarmo.Koistinen@fmi.fi
Vincenzo Levizzaniv.levizzani@isao.bo.cnr.it
Magnus Lindskogmagnus.lindskog@smhi.se
Ezio Todinitodini@tin.it