Back page

Area 3 members: area3@carpediem.ub.es. List of recipients:

Namee-mail
Paolo Alberonipalberoni@arpa.emr.it
Roberta Amoratiramorati@arpa.emr.it
Daniel B. MichelsonDaniel.Michelson@smhi.se
Joan Bechwjbech@correu.gencat.es
Michael Bruenmichael.bruen@ucd.ie
Bernat Codinabcodina@am.ub.es
Nils GustafssonNils.Gustafsson@smhi.se
Gunther Haasegunther.haase@smhi.se
Heikki Jarvinenheikki.jarvinen@fmi.fi
Barbro Johanssonbarbro.johansson@smhi.se
Jarmo KoistinenJarmo.Koistinen@fmi.fi
Vincenzo Levizzaniv.levizzani@isao.bo.cnr.it
Magnus Lindskogmagnus.lindskog@smhi.se
Jeroni Lorentejeroni@am.ub.es
Sandro Nannisnanni@arpa.emr.it
Jonas OlssonJonas.Olsson@smhi.se
Tiziana PaccagnellaT.Paccagnella@arpa.emr.it
Benoît ParmentierBenoit.parmentier@ucd.ie
Miquel Picanyolpicanyol@am.ub.es
Heikki PohjolaHeikki.pohjola@fmi.fi
Ezio Todinitodini@tin.it
Jose Vidaljvidal@am.ub.es

Back page