Back page

Area 1 members: area1@carpediem.ub.es. List of recipients:

Namee-mail
Paolo Alberonipalberoni@arpa.emr.it
Roberta Amoratiramorati@arpa.emr.it
Ewan Archibaldewan.archibald@dlr.de
Daniel B. MichelsonDaniel.Michelson@smhi.se
Joan Bechwjbech@correu.gencat.es
Madhu ChandraMadhu.Chandra@infotech.tu-chemnitz.de
M adhu.Chandra@dlr.de
Bernat Codinabcodina@am.ub.es
Martin Fleuryfleum@essex.ac.uk
Nils GustafssonNils.Gustafsson@smhi.se
Gunther Haasegunther.haase@smhi.se
David H.O. Bebbingtondavid@essex.ac.uk
Heikki Jarvinenheikki.jarvinen@fmi.fi
Barbro Johanssonbarbro.johansson@smhi.se
Jarmo KoistinenJarmo.Koistinen@fmi.fi
Vincenzo Levizzaniv.levizzani@isao.bo.cnr.it
Magnus Lindskogmagnus.lindskog@smhi.se
Jeroni Lorentejeroni@am.ub.es
Sandro Nannisnanni@arpa.emr.it
Jonas OlssonJonas.Olsson@smhi.se
Tiziana PaccagnellaT.Paccagnella@arpa.emr.it
Miquel Picanyolpicanyol@am.ub.es
Heikki PohjolaHeikki.pohjola@fmi.fi
Anthony R. Holtanthony@essex.ac.uk
Ezio Todinitodini@tin.it
Jose Vidaljvidal@am.ub.es

Back page